Superscoreboard

Superscoreboard

Clyde 1

Tune in weeknights from 6-8pm and Saturday afternoons on Clyde 1 to have your say on Scottish Football AND for all the big match action. Now if you've missed a show you can catch up here or if you just want to listen again to the top team talking about the football topics YOU want to talk about. You can also watch and listen to the show as it goes out live at clyde1.com/superscoreboard

Listen to the last episode:

Gordon Duncan, Hugh Keevins and Alex Rae take your calls...

Previous episodes

  • 1538 - Monday 23rd November Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Mon, 23 Nov 2020
  • 1537 - Saturday 21st November Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Sat, 21 Nov 2020
  • 1536 - Friday 20th November Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Fri, 20 Nov 2020
  • 1535 - Thursday 19th November Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Thu, 19 Nov 2020
  • 1534 - Wednesday 18th November Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Wed, 18 Nov 2020
Show more episodes

More Singaporean sports & recreation podcasts

More international sports & recreation podcasts

Other Planet Rock podcasts

Choose the genre of podcast